Become a Ball Person

The 2021 Knoxville Challenger will be held November 8-14!

Become a Ball Person

For more information about becoming a ball person at the Knoxville Challenger, please contact Trudy Evans by calling or texting 865-803-8003 or by email at trudy.evans@advantaclean.com.

2021 Knoxville Challenger Ball Person Training:

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Maryville High School – 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
  •  Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Green Meadow Country Club (GMCC) – 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  •  Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Gettsyvue Country Club – 6:30 p.m. -7:30 p.m.
  •  Monday, October 18, 2021 – Webb School of Knoxville – indoor courts – 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
  •  Tuesday, October 19, 2021 – Ft Sanders Health & Fitness Center – indoor courts – 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
  •  Thursday, October 21, 2021 – Cherokee Country Club – 5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
  •  Thursday, October 21, 2021 – Gettsyvue Country Club – 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
  •  Saturday, October 23, 2021 – GMCC – 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  •  Saturday, October 23, 2021 – Cedar Bluff Racquet Club – indoor courts – 3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
  •  Sunday, October 24, 2021 – GMCC – 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  •  Sunday, October 24, 2021 – Knoxville Racquet Club – indoor courts – 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  •  Monday, October 25, 2021 – Webb School of Knoxville – indoor courts – 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
  •  Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – Ft Sanders Health & Fitness Center – indoor courts – 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
  •  Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Cherokee Country Club – 5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
  •  Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Gettysvue Country Club –  6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
  •  Sunday, October 31, 2021 – Knoxville Racquet Club – 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
  • If ball person is under 16, list parent phone number
  • If ball person is under 16, list parent email